I’m Staying Here… It’s Nice Here.

You may or may not have seen that I was thinking of moving over to a wordpress.org site. I have decided that I am going to take the comfortable option and stay here.  I like it here.  Why move?

It’s nice here.

My readers are lovely and I love following their adventures, too.

I know what I’m doing here.

Why change?

Message of the day:

Don’t cause anxiety where it’s not needed, people! 😉

20160629_104245

20 Comments Add yours

  1. Great message/perspective…and, thank you for “following” me…now, I am following you, too. I am looking forward to getting to know you better 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for the follow and taking the time to say hello.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. heartandsoul777 says:

    perfectly put! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. Funny how I feel so much better after deciding to stay! 😉

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Hi there! Thanks for dropping in on Pensitivity101 and hitting the follow button. Glad to have you aboard! I welcome your comments and look forward to hearing your views. Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awesome, thanks for stopping by! Looking forward to getting to know you!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. JoeBlogs says:

    That’s a really adorable picture, not gonna lie. xD Why were you wanting to move to .org? I’m stuck here now, as I’ve got over 100 posts and although I’m no big blog master, I’ve got at least some nice people who seem interested in what I have to say, so it’d suck to lose them. 😐

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! 🙂 I kept hearing how it had better features and was the platform to move on with if you really wanted to blog. But… I moved over and just found that it was not what I was looking for at this point. Never say never but right now I’m totally happy here. And I’m the same with the people here. The community is awesome.

      Liked by 2 people

  5. leggypeggy says:

    Thanks for following my blog. It’s nice to find you here and I am following in return. I’ve been happy on .com for several years. No need to move.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for finding me too! I really like the platform and especially the community. It has a lovely feel to it. xx

      Liked by 1 person

  6. wanderlust77 says:

    All us .commers are happy to have you stay with us!! Haha Xx ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! I’m happy to be here too! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. wanderlust77 says:

        Yay, you’re welcome!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

