Changing My Life

If you have followed my blog for a while you will know that I LOVE sugar and I LOVE to bake.  This means that me and the slim side of life have never been friends.  In the past to shed excess weight, I have done Atkins/low carb/ketogenic eating.  This works for my mind and body and it is something I have embraced again.  So you may see a shift in my recipes for the most part as I endeavor to cook and bake sugar free and low carb.  I still have times when I just need something sweet or comforting and I endulge.  I will post these recipes as well and once I decide how, I’ll clearly mark whether they are low carb/sugar free or not.

For the record this is what this lifestyle can do in ONE month.  Do you like my red hair? Haha it lasted 3 weeks.

Screenshot_2017-07-17-12-05-29

If you would like to know more about my healthy living journey you can find me on instagram as streaky_bacon82.

xx

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Abhijith Padmakumar says:

    Beautiful post as always and I feel so happy after reading your post. All the best !!

    Like

Leave a Reply

